Board of Education

The Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center Board of Education meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6 pm in the Board Room which is near the Superintendent's office on the south side of the building. 

The Board consists of nine members representing the five home school districts.  Three members are from Ashland City Schools,  two from the Tri-County Education Service Center, and one each from the Hillsdale Local, Loudonville-Perrysville Exempted Village, Mapleton Local, and West Holmes Local School Districts. 
Photo at right:  Front (l to r)  - Mrs. Lindsey Saffle, Mr. Jason Chio, Mr. James Bargar, Mr. Bryan Lefelhoc, Mrs. Tina Zickefoose;  Rear (l to r)- Treasurer Julie Smith, Mr. David Hunter, Mr. Tom Donley, Mr. Rick Ewing, Mr. Forrest Chanay, Superintendent Michael Parry 

View Board Members' Names, Terms, & Contact Information

Treasurer's Financial Information

ACWHCC Board of Education | Ashland, OH